Download Avenged Sevenfold FULL Album (High Quality Audio)

Avenged Sevenfold are one of the most successful American heavy metal bands of the third millennium, with an estimated 8 million copies sold of their six studio albums. First formed in 1999, in the Orange County town of Huntington Beach, California, A7X, for short, released a pair of independentalbums, inspired primarily by the period’s metalcore trends, before moving to a major label for their breakthrough third album, ‘City of Evil,’ released in 2005. This saw the band, consisting of singer M. Shadows, guitarists Synyster Gates and Zacky Vengeance, bassist Johnny Christ and drummer James “The Rev” Sullivan, embracing a more traditional hard rock and metal sound that persists on subsequent releases. Sullivan died from a drug overdose in 2009, prompting the temporary recruitment of Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy for therecording of 2010’s ‘Nightmare.’ Another blockbuster album, 2013’s Billboard number one, ‘Hail to the King, followed in 2013 With drummer Arin Ilejay and In The New Album "The Stage" Introduced New Drummer Brooks Wackerman.

Download Avenged Sevenfold FULL Album With High Quality Audio

Avenged Sevenfold Album Sounding The Seventh Trumpet

Released June 10, 2001

Recorded November 2000 - January 2001

Genre Metalcore


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. To End The Rapture

02. Turn The Other Way

03. Darkness Surrounding

04. The Art Of Subsconcioud Illusion

05. We Come Out At Night

06. Lips of Deceit

07. Warmness On The Soul

08. An Epic Of Time Wasted

09. Forgotten Faces

10. Breaking Their Hold

11. Thick and Thin

12. Streets

13. Shattered by Broken Dreams

Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Waking The Fallen

Released August 26, 2003

Recorded 2003 at NRG Recordings in North Hollywood, Los Angeles,California

Genre Metalcore


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. Waking The Fallen

02. Unholy Confessions

03. Chapter Four

04. Reminissions

05. Desecrate Through Reverence

06. Eternal Rest

07. Second Hearthbeat

08. Radiant Eclipse

09. I Won't See You Tonight (Part 1)

10. I Won't See You Tonight (Part 2)

11. Clairvoyant Disease

12. And All Thing Will End

Download Avenged Sevenfold Album City of Evil

Released June 7, 2005

Recorded2004–April 2005

GenreHeavy metal,hard rock


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. Beast and The Harlot

02. Burn It Down

03. Blinded in Chains

04. Bat Country

05. Trashed and Scattered

06. Seize The Day

07. Sidewinder

08. The Wicked End

09. Strenght of The World

10. Betrayed

11. M.I.A

Download Avenged Sevenfold Song Album Avenged Sevenfold

Released October 30, 2007

Recorded 2007

Genre Heavy metal, hard rock


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. Critical Acclaim

02. Almost Easy

03. Scream

04. Afterlife

05. Gunslinger

06. Unbound (The Wild Ride)

07. Brompton Cocktail

08. Lost

09. A Little Peace of Heaven

10. Dear God

Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Nightmare

Released July 27, 2010

Recorded November 2009 – April 21, 2010

Studio The Pass and Phantom Studios

Genre Heavy metal,hard rock


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. Nightmare

02. Welcome to The Family

03. Danger Line

04. Buried Alive

05. Natural Born Killer

06. So Far Away

07. God Hates Us

08. Victim

09. Tonight The World Dies

10. Fiction

11. Save Me

Download Avenged Sevenfold Song Album Hail to The King

Released August 27, 2013

Recorded 2013

Studio Can-Am Studios and Capitol Studios

Genre Heavy metal,hard rock


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. Shepherd of Fire

02. Hail To The King

03. Doing Time

04. This Means War

05. Requiem

06. Crimson Day

07. Heretic

08. Coming Home

09. Planets

10. Acid Rain

Download Avenged Sevenfold Song Album The Stage

Released October 28, 2016

Recorded 2016

Studio United Recording Studios, Serenity West Recording,Capitol Studiosand Joe's House of Compression

Genre Progressive metal, heavy metal, thrash metal


Quality : 320kbps (High Quality)

01. The Stage

02. Paradigm

03. Sunny Disposition

05. God Damn

06. Cheating God

07. Angels

08. Simulation

09. Higher

10. Roman Sky

11. Fermi Paradox

12. Exist

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario